Event specific information relating to each individual round of the 2017 Gravity Enduro National Series will be available shortly. Please check back for further details.


The 2017 Gravity Enduro National Series will be made up of five individual rounds:
Round 1 – April 22-23 | Falls Creek, VIC
Round 2 – May 20-21 | Stromlo Forest Park, ACT
Round 3 – June 10-11 | Balingup, WA
Round 4 – July 8-9 | Rockhampton, QLD
Round 5 – August 12-13 | Woodford Island, NSW


Online Registrations for the 2017 Gravity Enduro National Series open at 9am on Wednesday, 1st March 2017 .

Online Registrations Close: 11:59pm – Wednesday before each event.

Late Entries: Late entries will be accepted at the event, however attract a $25 late fee. Late entries void all ability to redeem series discounts and/or series winner discounts from the previous year.

Age Category: Please refer to the following MTBA – 2017 Events Age Calculator document to confirm the correct category to enter based on your date of birth.

Membership Requirements: To register and participate in this event, riders must hold a valid MTBA Race Membership, or purchase a Race Day Licence at the time of registering. 

Please note: MTBA Race Membership must be valid on the date of the event for which you are registering. If your membership expires before the event, consider renewing your membership first to avoid purchasing a Race Day Licence. 

For more information on MTBA membership options click here. 


In 2017, a number of events listed as part of MTBA’s Gravty Enduro National Season (National Series & National Championships) have been listed as qualifying rounds of the EWS.  Details of these events will be released shortly.

In order to collect EWS Series Qualifier Points, riders must be EMBA members. EMBA membership must be obtained prior to racing, points will not be awarded retrospectively post-event.  Information in EMBA membership can be found here: www.enduroworldseries.com/emba-membership


Latest Events News