Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO Box 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at January 2018.  

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
finance@mtba.asn.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services

 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator          comms@mtba.asn.au

Stakeholder Communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
members@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Private Promoters 

Bike Shop Liaison

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Member Services Officer
info@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Clubs

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

 

Latest News

25 Years On Since The Eva Double


Twenty-five years ago Rob Eva completed a double whammy win which is very unlikely to ever be repeated at an elite level in Australian mountain biking ever again. We caught up with him ahead of this weekends 2018 MTBA Cross-Country National Championships in Armidale, NSW.... Read More

MTBA Statement Re: 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games Selection


MTBA would like to clarify their position in regards to today's selection of two Australian riders to compete at the 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games in April.... Read More

McConnell’s To Race At 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games


2014 bronze medallists and dual Olympians Daniel McConnell and Rebecca McConnell (nee Henderson) will contest the mountain bike cross-country competition at the 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games in April.... Read More