Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO BOX 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at June 2017. 

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Gaylene Tripp
Finance / Executive Assistant
finance@mtba.asn.au
  • Finance Administration
  • PA to the CEO
 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator
comms@mtba.asn.au
  • Media Inquiries
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media
  • Member & Club Newsletters
  • Broadcast
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au
  • Partnerships
  • Brand Awareness
  • State Sanctioning
  • Graphic Design
  • Stakeholder Feedback
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Lauren Monds
Member Services Leader
members@mtba.asn.au
  • MTBA Online Services
  • MTBA Club contact:
    – Affiliation
    – Insurance
    – Admin & Event Plans
  • Membership Reports
  • Website Development
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au
  •  Program Coordinator:
    – Education Courses
    – Regional Development Squads
    – Ride Mentor Program
    – Junior Development
 
  • Member Inquiries
  • Accreditation:
    – Commissaires
    – Coaches
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
admin@mtba.asn.au
  •  Private Promoters:
    – Affiliation
    – Insurance
    – Admin & Event Plans
  • Member Inquiries
  • Good Sports Program
  • Australian Sports Foundation
  • Bike Shop Liaision
     
Felicity Gilks
Administration Assistant
info@mtba.asn.au
  • Member Inquiries
  • Membership Reports
  • Insurance Claims
  • Bike Insurance
  • Mail & Freight

 

Latest News

Super Samford Showing


Chris Jongewaard (SA) and Kim Hurst (NZL) made it back to back wins at the 2017 MTBA National Cyclo-Cross Series at Samford over the weekend.... Read More

50 Days To Go


There are 50 days to go until the pinnacle of mountain bike racing heads to Cairns, Queensland for the 2017 UC MTB World Championships from 5-10th September.... Read More

Jackson Frew – Lenzerheide World Cup


After Andorra, I had a few days to reset before heading into Lenzeheide, Switzerland. I struggled to find the speed and flow of the track last year and that played on my mind heading into track walk Wednesday afternoon.... Read More