Contact Details

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm, Business Days)

Address: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO BOX 377  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227


ABN: 71 703 201 892



Chief Executive Officer Shane Coppin
Operations Manager Denise Cox

Denise Cox

Finance Gaylene Tripp
Executive Assistant | Events Jo Parker
Membership Cearna McKenzie / Lauren Monds
Development Coach Jodie Willett
International Representative Program Jodie Willett
Development Coordinator Evan James
Coaches and Skills Instructor Evan James
Special Projects Lynne Wenban
Event Delivery Bob Morris
Event Administration Mathew Hey
Communications Coordinator Jo Mackey



Organisational Structure

MTBA Core Business Units Nov 2015





Latest News

Hall of Fame Recognition

Cross-country mountain biker Mary Daubert (nee Grigson) has been named as one of six inductees to the Cycling Australia Hall of Fame in 2016.... Read More

School of Excellence Program

Mountain Bike Australia has released a MTB Schools of Excellence program to recognise schools which have successfully integrated mountain biking into the curriculum.... Read More

What A Wet Way To Win

Chris Panozzo and Philippa Rostan won a rain affected 2016 Gravity Enduro National Championship at Eagle MTB Park in Adelaide, South Australia on Sunday.... Read More