Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO BOX 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at June 2017. 

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
finance@mtba.asn.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services Devt

 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator          
comms@mtba.asn.au

Stakeholder communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
members@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Club & Private Promoters 

Bike Shop Liaison

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Administration Assistant
info@mtba.asn.au

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

 

Latest News

Marathon Series Confirmed


Mountain Bike Australia (MTBA) is pleased to confirm the dates and venues for the 2018 Marathon Series to be held from March through to August.... Read More

Australia’s Inaugrual Adaptive MTB Camp


Mountain Bike Australia is proud to have been involved in the delivery of Australia's first adaptive mountain bike camp in Western Australia from 8 to 10 September.... Read More

Meet John Halford


My name is John Halford, I live in Mandurah, Western Australia. I am a race member of MTBA 134962 and a member of Perth Mountain Bike Club.... Read More