Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO BOX 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at June 2017. 

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
finance@mtba.asn.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services Devt

 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator          
comms@mtba.asn.au

Stakeholder communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
members@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Club & Private Promoters 

Bike Shop Liaison

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Administration Assistant
info@mtba.asn.au

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

 

Latest News

2018 Cyclo-Cross Season Confirmed


Mountain Bike Australia (MTBA) can confirm the following locations and dates for the 2018 Cyclo-Cross National Season.... Read More

ASADA Launches Anti-Doping Videos


The Australian Sports Anti-Doping Authority (ASADA) has released a number of videos surrounding doping in sport.... Read More

Fifth For Jungfels At World Champs


Janine Jungfels (QLD) has finished fifth in the Elite Women Category at the UCI Trials World Championships in Chengdu, China over the weekend.... Read More