Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO Box 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at January 2018.  

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
finance@mtba.asn.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services

 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator          comms@mtba.asn.au

Stakeholder Communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
members@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Private Promoters 

Bike Shop Liaison

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Member Services Officer
info@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Clubs

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

 

Latest News

Cameron Ivory Claims Debut National Title


Cameron Ivory (SA) has claimed his first ever elite men's Australian Cross-Country Championship in devastating fashion at Armidale, New South Wales on Sunday afternoon.... Read More

Local Juniors Steal Limelight On Day 2


New South Wales took the bragging rights in the Under 17 races on a wet day 2 of the 2018 MTBA Cross-Country Championships at Armidale, New South Wales.... Read More

Relay Begins Cracking Weekend of Championship Racing


  The team relay and cross-country eliminator got the 2018 MTBA Cross-Country National Championships at the University of New England in Armidale on Friday.  Thirteen teams lined up for the four person race, with last year’s champions Planet Cycles Racing the heavy favourites from Queensland and included junior men world champion Cameron Wright. However it was […]... Read More