Contact Details

Mountain Bike Australia Ltd

ACN: 616 027 153

ABN: 31 616 027 153

Office: Level 1, 246 Varsity Parade  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Mail: PO BOX 377,  Varsity Lakes  QLD  4227

Phone: 07 5628 0110 (9am to 5pm AEST, Business Days)

Email: info@mtba.asn.au

 

CLICK HERE to download the Organisation Chart as at June 2017. 

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
operations@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Jo Parker
National Events Manager
eventmgr@mtba.asn.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
devcoordinator@mtba.asn.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
finance@mtba.asn.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services Devt

 
     
Jo Mackey
Communications & Media Coordinator          
comms@mtba.asn.au

Stakeholder communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand & Marketing Officer
marketing@mtba.asn.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
events@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
members@mtba.asn.au

MTBA Club & Private Promoters 

Bike Shop Liaison

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
education@mtba.asn.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Administration Assistant
info@mtba.asn.au

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

 

Latest News

MTBA Junior Travel Program


Mountain Bike Australia is pleased to announce the release of the 2017-2018 National Junior Travel Program.... Read More

Brosnan And Fry Up On Top Step


Troy Brosnan (SA) and Rowena Fry (TAS) have won the elite men and women's 2017 Gravity Enduro National Championships at Fox Creek, Adelaide over the weekend.... Read More

The F Word Reigns On Day 1


After four stages Connor Fearon and Rowena Fry lead the elite men and women at the 2017 Mountain Bike Australia Gravity Enduro National Championships at Fox Creek, Adelaide on Saturday.... Read More